Release Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Label: Ruf Records
Producer: Mike Zito
Studio Name: Dockside Studios
Studio Location: Maurice, LA
Studio Musicians: Bo Thomas (Fiddle), Yonrico Scott (Drums), Charlie Wooten (Bass), Paul Thorn (Vocals), Jumpin' Johnny Sansone (Harmonica)
01: Miles To Go
(Samantha Fish)

02: Kick Around
(Samantha Fish)

03: Go To Hell
(Samantha Fish / Mike Zito)

04: Sucker Born
(Samantha Fish)

05: Over You
(Samantha Fish)

06: Who's Been Talkin
(Chester Burnett)

07: Lay It Down
(Samantha Fish)

08: Let's Have Some Fun
(Samantha Fish)

09: Heartbreaker
(Samantha Fish)

10: Foolin' Me
(Samantha Fish)

11: Black Wind Howlin'
(Samantha Fish)

12: Last September
(Samantha Fish)

Memorabilia Gallery

Signed CD

Tour shirt

Unsigned. Donated by Scott David Anderson